Personal Ministry

Restored To Freedom Certified Deliverance Team

Below are listed individuals who have gone through Restored to Freedom certification to deliver people from generational curses and the spirits of Jezebel / Leviathan and Ahab.

For those who want to schedule a personal deliverance ministry session you can reach out to one of the team members listed below.  Preference is for men to counsel with men and women to counsel with women.  (Suggested donation of $40-50 for an hour session is appreciated):

Ministry Member     Location         Email
Debbie Tanner Melbourne, Victoria, Australia deb@no-offense.com.au
John Lawrence Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil johnlawrence55555@gmail.com
Adriene Law Langley, British Columbia, Canada Adrienelaw@outlook.com
Sadiann Bernard Niagara Falls, Ontario, Canada sadianb@hotmail.com
Luise Postman Niagara-On-The-Lake, Ontario, Canada luisepostman@yahoo.com
Patricia Usher St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada usherpatricia1@gmail.com
Deborah Garcia Doha, Qatar, Middle East Deborah_garcia81@yahoo.com
Ruby Briede Invercargill, Southland, New Zealand rbriede@outlook.com
Helmut Huneke Puerto Princesa, Philippines helmuthuneke8@gmail.com
Antoinette Michel Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa godsdreamweaver@gmail.com
Leena Abraham Harpenden, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom leena398@gmail.com
Tammy Catrett Mobile, AL, USA Radiant4Him@yahoo.com
Melissa York-Smith Pine Bluff, AR, USA yorkml4182@yahoo.com
Robbie Retterer Phoenix, AZ, USA Jesusisabell777@aol.com
Dan Workmon Fresno, CA, USA danworkmon@yahoo.com
Krystal Boothe Los Angeles, CA, USA wingsofthefuture8@gmail.com
Ann Madeiros Valley Springs, CA, USA turlocknurse@gmail.com
Tangee Majer Colorado Springs, CO, USA tangee7@icloud.com
Susan Ellis Durango, CO, USA susan.ellis77@gmail.com
Kim Pierro Dallas, GA, USA KimPierro@yahoo.com
Kimberly Humphrey Hartwell, GA, USA humphrey112107@yahoo.com
Tina Powers Garnavillo, IA, USA mjrgbarbara@gmail.com
Paula McKee Post Falls, ID, USA soldierofchrist485@gmail.com
Trina Wisel Angola, IN, USA fitt4lifeangola@yahoo.com
Bob Mann Carmel, IN, USA rmann14720@att.net
Savailia / Scott Phillips Connersville, IN, USA phillipsRTF@gmail.com
Teresa Mitchell Michigan City, IN, USA irish_redhead4@hotmail.com
Stephanie Hughes Campbellsville, KY, USA hughesstephanie68@gmail.com
Angel Gowan Monroe, LA, USA bagowan@att.net
Faith Michelle Leddon Monroe, LA, USA fmmuller69@aol.com
Gregory McMillion Detroit (Southfield), MI, USA gfmcmillion@gmail.com
Susanne Sparre-McGowan Fenton, MI, USA mcgowan.susanne22@gmail.com
Terri Petherbridge Grand Blanc, MI, USA Tpetherbridge@aol.com
Annette Spagnuolo Port Huron, MI, USA freedomchurch18@yahoo.com
Sherry Schneider Waterford, MI, USA sschneiderbsv@gmail.com
Lisa Wiggins Columbus, MS, USA LPenn0865@gmail.com
Linda Wells Heart Butte, MT, USA coolladyartist@gmail.com
Anna Roberson Charlotte, NC, USA jeriroberson1223@gmail.com
Merita Holmes Pikeville, NC, USA gar_denia_123@yahoo.com
Juana / Jeremy  Wardlaw Basking Ridge, NJ, USA wardlaw.juana54@gmail.com
Liliana Tarazzi Bridgewater, NJ, USA ltarrazi@gmail.com
Paula Brickhouse Buffalo, NY, USA paulab46@verizon.net
Tom Brickhouse Buffalo, NY, USA tbrick52@verizon.net
Susan Fekrete Wilson Avon, OH, USA sw3107@yahoo.com
Christopher / Mary Beth Milo Chagrin Falls, OH, USA Cmilo@christophermilo.com
Diane Benroth Columbus Grove, OH, USA benrow@watchtv.net
Alexis Meyer Harrison, OH, USA alexismey@gmail.com
Julie Meadows Ironton, OH, USA juliepate1975@gmail.com
Michele Gillotti Rocky River, OH, USA michelegillotti@gmail.com
Darrell Gant Sandusky, OH, USA drgant4u@gmail.com
Mr. Chris Berlanga Toledo, OH, USA berlanga.chris@outlook.com
Rachel McMahan Astoria, OR, USA  Sunray585@yahoo.com
Mary Talbot Portland, OR, USA  thrivetogether@outlook.com
Louise Gialanella Bethlehem, PA, USA  louise.gialanella@gmail.com
Judy Hippensteel Lancaster, PA, USA  judyhippy@gmail.com
Laura Michael Chattanooga, TN, USA  vibrantlifepathways@gmail.com
Desiree Nicole Maryville, TN, USA desmarquart@gmail.com
Ruth Harrington Johnson Burleson, TX, USA  rj1040@sbcglobal.net
Barbara Richardson Calvert, TX, USA  txrichardson@hotmail.com
Tina Kirkpatrick College Station, TX, USA  tm1030kirkpatrick@gmail.com
Johnny Schmidt Conroe, TX, USA  johnnyschmidt1@gmail.com
Teresa   McCafferty Conroe, TX, USA  treemccafferty7@gmail.com
Dana Grindal Houston, TX, USA  Dana@JourneyU.org
Angela Aberle Houston, TX, USA agraberle44@gmail.com
Kellie Jackson Houston, TX, USA  kelliejackson721@gmail.com
TeQuandra Sylvester Houston (Jersey Village), TX, USA  TQSylvester@gmail.com
Laura Bradshaw Houston (Spring), TX, USA  Laura@JourneyU.org
Cindy Range Houston (Spring), TX, USA  cindy@JourneyU.org
Robert Kosack Houston (Spring), TX, USA KosackRobert@gmail.com
Patricia Bourke-Lucas Huntsville, TX, USA  suddenly4u@gmail.com
Ben Rose Muleshoe, TX, USA benrose@fivearea.com
Yolanda Rose Muleshoe, TX, USA benrose@fivearea.com
Richard / Marion Moody Rusk, TX, USA  memoody1955@gmail.com
LaFonda Birdcreek San Angelo, TX, USA  LaFondahope@gmail.com
Grace Cavazos San Antonio, TX, USA  gcavazos78@gmail.com
Laurie Khoury San Antonio (Helotes), TX, USA  lauriekhoury18@yahoo.com
Jerry / Susan Welch San Antonio, TX, USA  info@castingvision.org
Sharell Barrera Kennewick, WA, USA  barrerasharell@gmail.com
Dawn Cassanova Liniger Kennewick, WA, USA  linigerdawn@gmail.com
Jesse Cassanova Pasco, WA, USA  jessecassanova777@gmail.com
Coleeny Souther Pasco, WA, USA  coleenysouther@aol.com
Autumn Cassanova Davis Spokane Valley, WA, USA  cassanovadavisa@gmail.com

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved