Emotional Healings Jezebel Spirit Leviathan Spirit Peaceful Living Physical Healings

Worldwide Deliverance Session – Facebook LIVE

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, March 26 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT

Categories


This FACEBOOK LIVE worldwide deliverance session is for people who struggle with living in peace and in relationships and have a desire for a major breakthrough to walk in the fullness of their giftings (prophetic, deliverance or healing).

To join the session: click LIKE at www.facebook.com/restoredtofreedomand you will be notified on Facebook on Sunday, March 26 at 9:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm PDT and on Monday, March 27 at 1:00 am UK / 3:00 am South Africa

People who have grown up with emotional wounds from their fathers (and mothers) struggle with living in peace, live in fear, have a desire to control and manipulate others. They struggle with unhealthy sexual desires, pride and twisting the truth, blaming others for their behavior instead of taking responsibility. Also those that have fathers, grandfathers, greatgrandfathers who were involved with Freemasons / Scottish Rite / Shriners will also have curses on them.

Break off Generational Curses and spirits of Jezebel / Leviathan and Ahab. Will also see healings from physical symptoms of back and neck pain, insomnia, falling asleep when reading the word or listening to it, behaving angry and controlling, having headaches, blurry vision and Fibromyalgia or cancer. The deliverance session is no charge but any Holy Spirit led donations are greatly appreciated and can be made atwww.restoredtofreedom.com

Nelson Schuman is founder and president of Restored to Freedom in Carmel, IN. He is an author, dynamic speaker and teacher, ministering restoration of lives and marriages. He has an extremely strong anointing for deliverance, physical healings and providing prophetic insightful words from the Lord. He is also the Director of one of the busiest Healing Rooms in the United States at New Life Assembly of God in Noblesville, IN and helps people gain freedom from the enemy around the world every day through Facebook Messenger video ministry sessions.

One Reply to “Worldwide Deliverance Session – Facebook LIVE”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved