Emotional Healings Jezebel Spirit Leviathan Spirit Peaceful Living Physical Healings

Worldwide Deliverance Session on FACEBOOK LIVE

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, July 30 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT

Location
Facebook LIVE

Categories


This Free Facebook LIVE Worldwide Deliverance Session is for people who want to break through to the next level in their spiritual walks with the Lord. You will come into a stronger level of hearing the Lord, flow at a higher level in the prophetic / words of knowledge / deliverance and healings gifts. People who have attended these sessions who grew up with father (and mother) wounds have seen major life improvements and significantly reduced strife in their relationships.
 
To join: LIKE www.facebook.com/restoredtofreedom and you will be notified on Facebook on July 30 at 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT and July 31 at 1 am in the U.K. / 3 am South Africa
 
Those that have struggled with:
– fear, anxiety & anger
– behaving overly controlling
– manipulating others to get own way
– twisting the truth in their minds / behaving deceitfully
– prideful attitudes
– sexually selfish
– insomnia
– falling asleep when reading or listening to the Word
– pain in backs, necks, sometimes Fibromyalgia or cancer
 
After declaring the powerful deliverance prayers people have experienced miracles, healings, peace, joy, hearing the Lord’s voice very clearly, major breakthroughs
 
You will break off Generational curses, spirits of Jezebel, Leviathan and Ahab. The deliverance session is FREE but for those that receive breakthroughs who want to donate you can at www.restoredtofreedom.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved