Emotional Healings Jezebel Spirit Leviathan Spirit Peaceful Living Physical Healings

Restored to Freedom School of Ministry 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT

Date/Time
Date(s) - Sunday, September 10 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT

Location
Facebook LIVE

Categories No Categories


Restored to Freedom will be offering this School of Ministry on Sunday nights at 9 pmEDT/ 8 pm CDT / 7 pm MDT / 6 pm PDT for one hour for those who want to be able to help people become freed from the Jezebel / Ahab / Leviathan spirits and generational curses.
 
You will learn:
 
– How to discern who is operating in these spirits
– What techniques to use to help people get freed from these spirits
– How to address family members and spouses who have these spirits
– Receive impartations to have a stronger level of discernment / flow stronger in prophecy / healing / deliverance
– Be launched into your own ministry of deliverance / healing / deliverance and incorporate the methods into your ministry /.church / healing rooms
 
– The cost to attend is that you will make a donation to the ministry at the end of each Facebook LIVE session at www.restoredtofreedom.com
 
– Pre-requisite material is to have read the book Restored to Freedom (available in paperback or Kindle from Amazon)
 
This is a life changing School Of Ministry that will change our world, marriages and ministries.
 
To join the session you must either be a friend of Nelson Schuman on Facebook or LIKE the ministry at www.facebook.com/restoredtofreedom

One Reply to “Restored to Freedom School of Ministry 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved