Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Monday, July 16 2018
07:30 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Cleveland, OH (Chagrin Falls) - 7:30 pm EDT
Private Home, Chagrin Falls OH
Friday, July 20 2018
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Rose Bowen Interviews Nelson Schuman - 7 pm EDT
Phone Call, NA
Saturday, July 21 2018
10:00 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT
Freedom Day @ Grace Hall - St. Thomas, Ontario, Canada
Grace Hall, St. Thomas Ontario
Tuesday, July 24 2018
08:00 PM EDT - 11:00 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Everlasting Covenant Congregation - Billings, MT 6 pm MDT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Friday, July 27 2018
09:00 PM EDT - 11:00 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Rexford, MT - 7 pm MDT
Private Home, Rexford MT
Friday, August 3 2018
12:00 PM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT
2018 Summer Encounter - Young Adults Conference - 9 - 10:30 am PDT
The Davenport Grand Hotel, Spokane WA
Saturday, August 4 2018
12:00 PM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT
2018 Summer Encounter - Young Adults Conference - 9 - 10:30 am PDT
The Davenport Grand Hotel, Spokane WA
Saturday, August 4 2018
05:00 PM EDT - 08:00 PM EDT
Deliverance Equipping / Impartation- The Davenport Grand Hotel - 2-6 pm PDT
The Davenport Grand Hotel, Spokane WA
Monday, August 20 2018
09:30 PM EDT - 11:30 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Post Falls, ID - 6:30 pm PDT
Private Home, Post Falls ID
Sunday, October 14 2018
03:00 PM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Chickasaw State Park in Henderson, TN
Chickasaw State Park, Henderson TN
Sunday, October 21 2018
10:30 AM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Faith Covenant Ministries - Campbellsville, KY - 10:30 am EDT
Faith Covenant Ministries, Campbellsville KY

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved