Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 4 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 04:30 PM PDT
Freedom Day @ Bread Broken Ministries in Ojai, CA
Bread Broken Ministries, Ojai CA
Saturday, April 18 2020
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Freedom Night in Hat Creek, CA
Personal Home, Hat Creek CA
Saturday, April 25 2020
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Freedom Night in Beaverton (Portland), OR
Personal Home, Beaverton OR
Friday, May 1 2020
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Saturday, May 2 2020
09:30 AM PDT - 11:30 AM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Saturday, May 2 2020
02:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Sunday, May 3 2020
10:30 AM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Sunday, May 3 2020
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Friday, May 15 2020
07:00 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Freedom Night at Everlasting Covenant Congregation in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, May 16 2020
10:00 AM MDT - 12:00 PM MDT
Freedom Day at Everlasting Covenant Congregation in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Friday, May 22 2020
07:00 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Freedom Night @ Ramada Plaza in Gillette, WY
Ramada Plaza, Gillette WY
Saturday, May 23 2020
01:00 PM MDT - 05:00 PM MDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping at Ramada Plaza in Gillette, WY
Ramada Plaza, Gillette WY
Sunday, May 24 2020
10:00 AM MDT - 12:00 PM MDT
Freedom Morning at Open Door Church in Gillette, WY
Open Door Church, Gillette WY
Sunday, July 19 2020
10:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT
Freedom Day @ Eagle’s Nest Church in Sandusky, OH
Eagle’s Nest Church, Sandusky OH

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved