Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Thursday, June 13 2019
07:00 PM MST - 09:00 PM MST
Freedom Night in Phoenix, AZ
Personal Home, Phoenix AZ
Saturday, June 15 2019
08:00 AM MST - 10:00 AM MST
Freedom Day @ Full Gospel Businessmen Fellowship in Tempe, AZ
Denny’s, Tempe AZ
Saturday, June 15 2019
08:00 AM MST - 10:00 AM MST
Freedom Day @ Full Gospel Businessmen Fellowship in Tempe, AZ
Denny’s, Tempe AZ
Tuesday, June 18 2019
06:00 PM MST - 08:00 PM MST
Freedom Night @ Crossroads for Women in Phoenix, AZ
Crossroads for Women, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, June 19 2019
06:30 PM MST - 08:30 PM MST
Freedom Night @ Prepare The Way International Church in Phoenix, AZ
Prepare the Way International Church, Phoenix AZ
Saturday, June 22 2019
12:00 PM MST - 02:00 PM MST
Beyond Fear to Freedom Day @ Arizona Healing Rooms in Mesa, AZ
Arizona Healing Rooms, Mesa AZ
Tuesday, June 25 2019
06:00 PM MST - 08:00 PM MST
Freedom Night @ Crossroads for Women in Phoenix, AZ
Crossroads for Women, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, June 26 2019
06:30 PM MST - 10:30 PM MST
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Phoenix, AZ
Prepare The Way International Church, Phoenix AZ
Sunday, June 30 2019
10:00 AM MST - 12:00 PM MST
Freedom Day @ The River Church in Sahuarita, AZ
The River Church, Sahuarita AZ
Sunday, June 30 2019
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Tuesday, July 2 2019
07:00 PM CDT - 09:00 PM CDT
Freedom Night @ Kingdom Life Ministries in Hesston, KS
Kingdom Life Ministries, Hesston KS
Wednesday, July 3 2019
06:00 PM CDT - 08:00 PM CDT
Freedom Night in Wichita, KS
Personal Home, Wichita KS
Friday, July 5 2019
07:00 PM CDT - 09:00 PM CDT
Freedom Night @ New Braunfels, TX
Personal Home, New Braunfels TX
Saturday, July 6 2019
01:00 PM CDT - 05:00 PM CDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in New Braunfels, TX
Personal Home, New Braunfels TX
Sunday, July 7 2019
11:00 AM CDT - 01:00 PM CDT
Freedom Day @ New Braunfels, TX
Personal Home, New Braunfels TX
Friday, July 12 2019
07:00 PM CDT - 09:30 PM CDT
Freedom Night in Monroe, LA
Personal Home, Monroe LA
Sunday, July 14 2019
10:00 AM CDT - 12:30 PM CDT
Freedom Day @ Grace Fellowship Full Gospel Church, Mountain View, AR
Grace Fellowship Full Gospel Church, Mountain View AR
Sunday, July 14 2019
06:00 PM CDT - 08:00 PM CDT
Prophetic Night @ Grace Fellowship Full Gospel Church in Mountain View, AR
Grace Fellowship Full Gospel Church, Mountain View AR
Sunday, July 21 2019
10:00 AM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT
Freedom Day @ Eagles Nest Church in Sandusky, OH
Eagles Nest Church International, Sandusky OH
Tuesday, July 23 2019
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Fitt4Life in Angola, IN
Fitt4Life, Angola IN
Wednesday, July 24 2019
06:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation at Fitt4Life in Angola, IN
Fitt4Life, Angola IN
Saturday, July 27 2019
05:00 PM CDT - 07:00 PM CDT
Freedom Night @ River of God Church in Stevens Point, WI
River of God Church, Stevens Point WI
Sunday, July 28 2019
10:00 AM CDT - 12:00 PM CDT
Fresh Word in Season @ River of God Church in Stevens Point, WI
River of God Church, Stevens Point WI
Sunday, July 28 2019
04:00 PM CDT - 08:00 PM CDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation @ River of God Church in Stevens Point, WI
River of God Church, Stevens Point WI
Sunday, August 4 2019
10:30 AM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT
Freedom Day @ Cooter's Place Luray in Luray, VA
Cooter’s Place Luray, Luray VA
Sunday, August 4 2019
06:00 PM EDT - 08:00 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Cooter's Place Luray in Luray, VA
Cooter’s Place Luray, Luray VA
Friday, September 20 2019
07:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ The River House in Jacksonville, FL
The River House, Jacksonville FL
Saturday, September 21 2019
01:00 PM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Jacksonville, FL
The River House, Jacksonville FL
Sunday, October 20 2019
10:00 AM PDT - 12:00 PM PDT
Freedom Day @ Word of Life Assembly in Burney, CA
Word of Life Assembly, Burney CA

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved