Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Thursday, February 20 2020
07:00 PM +05 - 09:00 PM +05
Freedom Night in Khanewal, Pakistan
WhatsApp +92 311 6181688, Khanewal Pakistan
Sunday, February 23 2020
10:00 AM CST - 12:00 PM CST
Freedom Morning @ Fountaingate Merkel Church in Merkel, TX
Fountaingate Merkel Church, Merkel TX
Sunday, February 23 2020
06:00 PM CST - 08:00 PM CST
Prophecy Night @ Fountaingate Merkel Church in Merkel, TX
Fountaingate Merkel Church, Merkel TX
Friday, February 28 2020
07:00 PM CST - 09:00 PM CST
Freedom Night @ Journey-U in Houston, TX
Journey U, Houston TX
Sunday, March 1 2020
10:00 AM CST - 12:30 PM CST
Freedom Day @ COOL Church in Houston, TX
COOL Ministries, Inc, Houston TX
Saturday, March 7 2020
07:00 AM MST - 09:00 AM MST
Freedom Morning @ Full Gospel Businessmen in Tucson, AZ
Poco & Mom’s Cantina, Tucson AZ
Sunday, March 29 2020
06:00 PM PDT - 10:00 PM PDT
Freedom Night @ Ekklesia Global in Anaheim, CA
Ekklesia Global, Anaheim CA
Saturday, April 4 2020
10:00 AM PDT - 04:30 PM PDT
Freedom Day @ Bread Broken Ministries in Ojai, CA
Bread Broken Ministries, Ojai CA
Friday, May 1 2020
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Saturday, May 2 2020
09:30 AM PDT - 11:30 AM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Saturday, May 2 2020
02:00 PM PDT - 04:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Sunday, May 3 2020
10:30 AM PDT - 12:30 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Sunday, May 3 2020
07:00 PM PDT - 09:00 PM PDT
Breakthrough Conference @ The Point Church in Arlington, WA
The Point Church, Arlington WA
Friday, May 15 2020
07:00 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Freedom Night at Everlasting Covenant Congregation in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, May 16 2020
10:00 AM MDT - 12:00 PM MDT
Freedom Day at Everlasting Covenant Congregation in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, May 23 2020
01:00 PM MDT - 05:00 PM MDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping at Ramada Plaza in Gillette, WY
Ramada Plaza, Gillette WY
Sunday, May 24 2020
10:00 AM MDT - 12:00 PM MDT
Freedom Morning at Open Door Church in Gillette, WY
Open Door Church, Gillette WY
Sunday, July 19 2020
10:00 AM EDT - 12:00 PM EDT
Freedom Day @ Eagle’s Nest Church in Sandusky, OH
Eagle’s Nest Church, Sandusky OH

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved