Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 23 2019
07:00 PM CST - 09:00 PM CST
Freedom Night @ Boerne, TX
Personal home, Boerne TX
Sunday, February 24 2019
09:00 PM EST - 10:00 PM EST
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Friday, March 8 2019
07:00 PM CST - 09:00 PM CST
Freedom Night @ Hillside Church of Ministry in Lebanon, TN
Hillside Church of Ministry, Lebanon TN
Saturday, March 9 2019
06:00 PM CST - 10:00 PM CST
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Lebanon, TN
Hillside Church of Ministry, Lebanon TN
Friday, March 29 2019
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ Fitt4Life in Angola, IN
Fitt4Life, Angola IN
Saturday, March 30 2019
01:00 PM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Angola, IN
Fitt4Life, Angola IN
Sunday, March 31 2019
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Friday, April 5 2019
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Freedom Night @ The Prayer Center in St. Catharines, Ontario
The Prayer Center, St. Catharines Ontario
Saturday, April 6 2019
10:00 AM EDT - 03:00 PM EDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in St. Catharines, Ontario
The Prayer Center, St. Catharines Ontario
Sunday, April 7 2019
06:30 PM CDT - 08:30 PM CDT
Freedom Night @ In One Accord in Fort Atkinson, Iowa
In One Accord, Fort Atkinson IA
Tuesday, April 9 2019
07:00 PM CDT - 09:00 PM CDT
Freedom Night @ FIREHub Fox Cities in Appleton, WI
TBD, Appleton, WI, Appleton WI
Friday, April 12 2019
07:00 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Freedom Night @ Gillette, WY
Ramada Plaza, Gillette WY
Saturday, April 13 2019
01:00 PM MDT - 05:00 PM MDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Gillette, WY
Ramada Plaza, Gillette WY
Friday, April 26 2019
07:00 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Freedom Night @ Everlasting Covenant Congregation in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Saturday, April 27 2019
01:00 PM MDT - 05:00 PM MDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping Conference @ Everlasting Covenant Congregation in Billings, MT
Everlasting Covenant Congregation, Billings MT
Sunday, April 28 2019
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Friday, May 3 2019
06:30 PM MDT - 09:00 PM MDT
Freedom Night in Idaho Falls, ID
Skyline Activity Center, Idaho Falls ID
Saturday, May 4 2019
01:00 PM MDT - 05:00 PM MDT
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Idaho Falls, ID
Skyline Activity Center, Idaho Falls ID
Sunday, May 26 2019
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Saturday, June 15 2019
08:00 AM MST - 10:00 AM MST
Freedom Day @ Full Gospel Businessmen Fellowship in Phoenix, AZ
TBD, Phoenix, AZ, Phoenix AZ
Tuesday, June 18 2019
06:00 PM MST - 08:00 PM MST
Freedom Night @ Crossroads for Women in Phoenix, AZ
Crossroads for Women, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, June 19 2019
06:30 PM MST - 08:30 PM MST
Freedom Night @ Prepare The Way International Church in Phoenix, AZ
Prepare the Way International Church, Phoenix AZ
Tuesday, June 25 2019
06:00 PM MST - 08:00 PM MST
Freedom Night @ Crossroads for Women in Phoenix, AZ
Crossroads for Women, Phoenix AZ
Wednesday, June 26 2019
06:30 PM MST - 10:30 PM MST
Deliverance Training / Equipping / Impartation in Phoenix, AZ
Prepare The Way International Church, Phoenix AZ
Sunday, June 30 2019
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Sunday, July 21 2019
10:00 AM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT
Freedom Day @ Eagles Nest Church in Sandusky, OH
Eagles Nest Church International, Sandusky OH

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved