Personal Ministry

Restored To Freedom Certified Deliverance Team

Below are listed individuals who have gone through Restored to Freedom certification to deliver people from generational curses and the spirits of Jezebel / Leviathan and Ahab.

For those who want to schedule a personal deliverance ministry session you can reach out to one of the team members listed below.  Preference is for men to counsel with men and women to counsel with women.  (Suggested donation of $40-50 for an hour session is appreciated):

 

Ministry Member     Location         Email
 Meagan Irwin  Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia  meagan.irwin@ymail.com
 John Lawrence  Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada  johnlawrence55555@gmail.com
 Patricia Usher  St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada  usherpatricia1@gmail.com
 Ruby Briede  Invercargill, Southland, New Zealand  rbriede@outlook.com
 Helmut Huneke  Puerto Princesa, Philippines  helmuthuneke@gmail.com
 Antoinette Michel  Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa  godsdreamweaver@gmail.com
 Melissa York-Smith  Pine Bluff, AR, USA  yorkml4182@yahoo.com
 Dan Workmon  Fresno, CA, USA  danworkmon@yahoo.com
 Tangee Majer  Colorado Springs, CO, USA  tangee7@icloud.com
 Kimberly Humphrey  Hartwell, GA, USA  humphrey112107@yahoo.com
 Paula McKee  Post Falls, ID, USA  soldierofchrist485@gmail.com
 Heather Burke  Palatine, IL, USA  CPRministries7@gmail.com
 Savailia / Scott Phillips  Connersville, IN, USA  phillipsRTF@gmail.com
 Angel Gowan  Monroe, LA, USA  bagowan@att.net
 Faith Michelle Leddon  Monroe, LA, USA  fmmuller69@aol.com
 Susanne Sparre-McGowan  Fenton, MI, USA  mcgowan.susanne22@gmail.com
 Juana / Jeremy Wardlaw  Basking Ridge, NJ, USA  wardlaw.juana54@gmail.com
 Diane Benroth  Columbus Grove, OH, USA  benrow@watchtv.net
 Alexis Meyer  Harrison, OH, USA  alexismey@gmail.com
 Mary Talbot  Portland, OR, USA  thrivetogether@outlook.com
 Jesse Cassanova  Salem, OR, USA  jessecassanova777@gmail.com
 Louise Gialanella  Bethlehem, PA, USA  louise.gialanella@gmail.com
 Danielle Jenkins  Lake Wylie, SC, USA  dlj1231@outlook.com
 Ruth Harrington Johnson  Burleson, TX, USA  rj1040@sbcglobal.net
 Tina Kirkpatrick  College Station, TX, USA  texasgirl1030@gmail.com
 Teresa McCafferty  Conroe, TX, USA  treemccafferty7@gmail.com
 Mr. Tracy Spaeth  Fredericksburg, TX, USA  tracyspaeth@gmail.com
 Cindy Range  Houston (Spring), TX, USA  cindy@refreshingsm.com
 Patricia Bourke-Lucas  Huntsville, TX, USA  suddenly4u@gmail.com
 Sid & Janelle Pizarro Woodruff  San Antonio (Boerne), TX, USA  sidandjanelle@hotmail.com
 Sharell Barrera  Kennewick, WA, USA  barrerasharell@gmail.com
 Dawn Cassanova Liniger  Kennewick, WA, USA  linigerdawn@gmail.com
 Coleeny Souther  Pasco, WA, USA  coleenysouther@aol.com
 Autumn Cassanova Davis  Spokane Valley, WA, USA  cassanovadavisa@gmail.com

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved