Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Sunday, August 27 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session - Facebook LIVE
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Wednesday, September 6 2017
02:30 PM EDT - 04:30 PM EDT
Kingdom Broadcasting Network - Restored to Freedom - TV 1:30-3:30 pm CDT
Kingdom Broadcasting Network, Missouri City TX
Thursday, September 7 2017
11:30 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT
Kingdom Broadcasting Network - Restored to Freedom - TV 10:30 am-3:00 pm CDT
Kingdom Broadcasting Network, Missouri City TX
Friday, September 8 2017
11:30 AM EDT - 04:00 PM EDT
Kingdom Broadcasting Network - Restored to Freedom - TV 10:30 am - 3:00 pm CDT
Kingdom Broadcasting Network, Missouri City TX
Sunday, September 10 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom School of Ministry 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Sunday, September 17 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom School of Ministry 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Friday, September 22 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT
Nelson Schuman at Hope House
Hope House, Bethlehem PA
Saturday, September 23 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT
Nelson Schuman at Hope House by Invitation Only
Hope House, Bethlehem PA
Friday, September 29 2017 to Saturday, September 30 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Daddy's Girl Conference
Daddy’s Girl, Ocean View NJ
Sunday, October 1 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom School of Ministry 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Wednesday, October 4 2017 to Wednesday, October 11 2017
09:00 PM EDT
Nelson Schuman at Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe
Pyramid Lake Paiute Tribe, Pyramid Lake NV
Sunday, October 8 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom School of Ministry 9 pm EDT / 6 pm PDT
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Thursday, October 26 2017 to Saturday, October 28 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Azusa 17 / The Next Generation of Generals Igniting The World @ 6 pm CDT
Together We Stand Christian Church, Missouri City TX

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved