Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Sunday, May 27 2018
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session on Facebook LIVE 9 pm EST / 6 pm PST
Facebook LIVE, Carmel Indiana
Friday, June 8 2018
07:00 PM EDT - 09:30 PM EDT
The REAL YOU Conference
New Life Assembly of God, Noblesville Indiana
Saturday, June 9 2018
11:00 AM EDT - 05:00 PM EDT
The REAL YOU Conference
New Life Assembly of God, Noblesville Indiana
Sunday, June 10 2018
04:00 PM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT
Book Writers Class
Bob Mann home, Carmel IN
Tuesday, June 12 2018
07:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Conquering Marketplace Strongholds - Troy Community Center, Troy, MI 7 pm EDT
Troy Community Center Room, Troy MI
Thursday, June 14 2018
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom Night @ Waterford, Michigan 7 pm EDT
Private Home, Waterford MI
Friday, June 15 2018
08:00 PM EDT - 10:30 PM EDT
The REAL YOU Conference @ 7 pm CST
Best Western Paradise Inn, Savoy IL
Saturday, June 16 2018
11:00 AM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT
The REAL YOU Conference @ 10 am - 5 pm CST
Best Western Paradise Inn, Savoy IL
Monday, June 18 2018
08:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Dr Marchelle Lee Interviews Nelson Schuman at KBN - TV in Houston, TX 7 pm CDT
KBN-TV, Houston TX
Saturday, June 23 2018
08:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom Night @ Houston, TX - 7 pm CDT
Private Home, Houston TX
Saturday, June 30 2018
11:30 AM EDT - 01:30 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom Night @ The Glory Hub - College Station, TX at 10:30 am CDT
The Glory Hub Church, College Station TX
Sunday, July 1 2018
02:00 PM EDT - 06:00 PM EDT
Deliverance Equipping / Impartation - The Glory Hub - College Station TX @ 1-5 pm CDT
The Glory Hub Church, College Station TX

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved