Events

Below are upcoming dates/locations that RESTORED TO FREEDOM will be near you!

Date/Time Event
Sunday, October 22 2017
11:00 AM EDT - 01:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Together We Stand Christian Church - 10:00 am CDT
Together We Stand Christian Church, Missouri City TX
Thursday, October 26 2017 to Saturday, October 28 2017
08:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Azusa 17 / The Next Generation of Generals Igniting The World @ 7 pm CDT
Together We Stand Christian Church, Missouri City TX
Sunday, October 29 2017
09:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Worldwide Deliverance Session - Facebook LIVE
Restored to Freedom, Carmel Indiana
Friday, November 3 2017
08:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Bible Study Group (San Antonio) @ 7 pm CDT
Private Home, Boerne TX
Sunday, November 5 2017
08:00 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom Night (San Antonio) @ 7 pm CDT
Private Home, Boerne TX
Thursday, November 9 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Pastors and Leaders Workshop
Private home, Connersville IN
Sunday, November 12 2017
05:00 PM EDT - 07:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at YOUTH - Higher Praise Worship Center
Higher Praise Worship Center, Connersville IN
Monday, November 13 2017
06:00 PM EDT - 08:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Betterdayz - Addiction Recovery
Faith Christian School, Connersville IN
Tuesday, November 14 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Faith Builders Ministry
Faith Builders Ministry, Muncie IN
Wednesday, November 15 2017
06:30 PM EDT - 08:30 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Higher Praise Worship Center
Higher Praise Worship Center, Connersville IN
Friday, November 17 2017
12:00 PM EDT - 01:00 PM EDT
Nuu Faith Radio Interview with Nelson Schuman by Holly Webb
Nuu Faith Radio, Indianapolis IN
Saturday, November 18 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
The 2017 Breakthrough - Breaking The Cycle of Addictions
The RO-NA Cultural Center, Ironton OH
Thursday, December 7 2017
07:00 PM EDT - 09:00 PM EDT
Restored to Freedom at Harrison (Cincinnati) Ohio
Civic Center, Harrison OH

 

© 2017 Restored to Freedom ~ All Rights Reserved